Your 2017-2018 Executive Members:

Dave Eaton – President

Anna Edgar – Vice President

Phil Morgan – Treasurer

Sandra Backman – Secretary

Colin Campbell – Director

Lee MacDonald – Director

Nadeen Bettney – Director

Pat Thomson – Director

Susan Newell – Director

Dee Pitcher – Director

To contact any of these people please email and in Subject: please place their name